Tags - saeed khatibzadeh

Young Journalists Club | Latest news of Iran and world

Tags - saeed khatibzadeh
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 (YJC)_ The Iranian foreign ministry condemned the recent terrorist attack in Egypt's Sinai Peninsula.
News ID: 56894    Publish Date : 2022/05/10


Saturday, 7 May 2022 (YJC)_ The Iranian foreign ministry condolences to the Cuban government and nation over an explosion at a hotel in Havana.
News ID: 56852    Publish Date : 2022/05/07


Wednesday, 27 April 2022 (YJC)_ Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said that proposal for constructing power plants in Lebanon is still on the table.
News ID: 56735    Publish Date : 2022/04/27


Monday, 25 April 2022 (YJC)_ Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman announced the resumption of Vienna talks is agreed by Iran and EU.
News ID: 56710    Publish Date : 2022/04/25


Tuesday, 19 April 2022 (YJC)_ Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman condemned the terrorist attacks in Kabul.
News ID: 56638    Publish Date : 2022/04/19


Monday, 18 April 2022 (YJC)_ Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said that the recent unfreezing of the country’s assets has nothing to do with the agreement with the US.
News ID: 56624    Publish Date : 2022/04/18


Monday, 4 April 2022 (YJC)_ The Iranian Foreign Ministry spokesman said Washington is responsible for the halt created in the Vienna talks.
News ID: 56457    Publish Date : 2022/04/04


Saturday, 12 March 2022 (YJC)_ Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said the pause in the ongoing Vienna talks is an opportunity to focus on the agreement.
News ID: 56255    Publish Date : 2022/03/12


Thursday, 10 March 2022 (YJC)_ Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said the killing of two military advisors of the IRGC will not remain unpunished.
News ID: 56225    Publish Date : 2022/03/11


Saturday, 5 March 2022 (YJC)_ Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said that early positive news will in no way replace a good agreement in Vienna.
News ID: 56159    Publish Date : 2022/03/05


Tuesday, 1 March 2022 (YJC)_ The Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said the UN Security Council resolution issued on Yemen will negatively impact the peace process in the country.
News ID: 56107    Publish Date : 2022/03/01


Monday, 28 February 2022 (YJC)_ Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said that the remaining Iranians in Kiev are in safe places.
News ID: 56092    Publish Date : 2022/02/28


Sunday, 27 February 2022 (YJC)_ Iranian Foreign Ministry spokesperson said more than 200 Iranian students were transferred to the Ukrainian western borders.
News ID: 56075    Publish Date : 2022/02/27


Tuesday, 22 February 2022 (YJC)_ the Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said NATO’s interference made conditions in the region more complicated.
News ID: 55995    Publish Date : 2022/02/22


Monday, 21 February 2022 (YJC)_ The Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said that there is still a long way to go to reach an agreement.
News ID: 55979    Publish Date : 2022/02/21


Saturday, 19 February 2022 (YJC)_ Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman urged the international community to help and support residents in Sheikh Jarrah.
News ID: 55948    Publish Date : 2022/02/19


Thursday, 17 February 2022 (YJC)_ Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said that result of the recent talks with South Korea will have significant impact on future ties.
News ID: 55920    Publish Date : 2022/02/17


Monday, 14 February 2022 (YJC)_ The Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said the stronger the will of the US and E3 is, the shorter the distance to reach an agreement will be.
News ID: 55872    Publish Date : 2022/02/14


Monday, 7 February 2022 (YJC)_ The Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said the current nuclear talks is a test for western governments.
News ID: 55786    Publish Date : 2022/02/07


Saturday, 5 February 2022 (YJC)_ The Iranian Foreign Ministry Spokesman said Washington's move to restore sanction waivers to some countries is not enough.
News ID: 55756    Publish Date : 2022/02/05